Three alumni have been named winners of the 2022 Architectural League Prize of New York. The Architectural League Prize is an annual competition, lecture series, and exhibition organized by The Architectural League and its Young Architects and Designers Committee. The winners’ lectures and installations provide a lively public forum for the discussion of their work and ideas. These winners will create installations of their work onsite at a location of their choice or in a digital format to be presented in an online exhibition on, opening June 14th, 2002. This year’s theme of the League Prize: Grounding.

Congratulations to:

Francisco Quinones MArch ’14, Departamento del Distrito
Maggie Tsang MDes ’19, Dept.
Isaac Stein MLA ’20, MDes ’20, Dept.

To learn more about each winning project, please visit:
Departamento del Distrito

Visit here for the full list of 2022 Awardees.